Official Website of Thriller Author

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE

Family is not what it seems in this raw, edgy thriller that New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline says “you won’t be able to put down.”
Washington Post & International Amazon Best Seller! 
Book2.jpg

I KNOW EVERYTHING

"The pulse-pounding pace never lets up. Fans of John Sandford and Lawrence Block will flock to Matthew Farrell!" - Wendy Corsi Staub, New York Times bestselling author

Book Cover.jpg

Don't ever forget

"Farrell has done it again! A crime-thriller that grabs you from page one. Engrossing, haunting, and compelling, DON’T EVER FORGET is his best yet. “

—Liv Constantine, internationally bestselling author of THE LAST MRS. PARRISH

Book 4 Cover.jpg

TELL ME THE TRUTH

“The one obvious, immediate truth in this tale of lies upon lies is that Matthew Farrell has crafted a hard-charging, twisty police procedural that literally hits home.” —Lee Goldberg, #1 New York Times bestselling author

 
Author Pic 2019(2).jpg

Matthew Farrell lives just outside of New York City in the Hudson Valley with his wife and two daughters. Get caught up on the progress of his next thriller along with his general musings by following him on Twitter @mfarrellwriter or liking his page on Facebook: www.facebook.com/mfarrellwriter2.

My Books
Book2.jpg

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE

I KNOW
EVERYTHING
 
Book Cover.jpg

DON'T

EVER

FORGET

Book 4 Cover.jpg

TELL ME THE TRUTH

 
BLURBS & REVIEWS

“A young crime writer with real talent is a joy to discover, and Matthew Farrell proves he’s the real deal in his terrific debut, What Have You Done. He explores the dark side of family bonds in this raw, gripping page-turner, with suspense from start to finish. You won’t be able to put it down.”

—Lisa Scottoline, New York Times bestselling author

 

 
 
Events
COMING SOON

For any media inquiries, please contact Crystal Patriarche, BookSparks, 480-650-1688, crystal@booksparkspr.com