Family is not what it seems in this raw, edgy thriller that New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline says “you won’t be able to put down.”
Washington Post & International Amazon Best Seller! 

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE

I KNOW EVERYTHING

"The pulse-pounding pace never lets up. Fans of John Sandford and Lawrence Block will flock to Matthew Farrell!" - Wendy Corsi Staub, New York Times bestselling author

Don't ever forget

"Farrell has done it again! A crime-thriller that grabs you from page one. Engrossing, haunting, and compelling, DON’T EVER FORGET is his best yet. “

—Liv Constantine, internationally bestselling author of THE LAST MRS. PARRISH

 
My Books

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE

I KNOW
EVERYTHING
 

DON'T EVER FORGET

 
BLURBS & REVIEWS

“A young crime writer with real talent is a joy to discover, and Matthew Farrell proves he’s the real deal in his terrific debut, What Have You Done. He explores the dark side of family bonds in this raw, gripping page-turner, with suspense from start to finish. You won’t be able to put it down.”

—Lisa Scottoline, New York Times bestselling author

 

 
 
Events
Katonah Library
Katonaha, NY
May 27, 2020
7-9pm
_____
ThrillerFest 2020
New York ,NY
July 7 - 11

For any media inquiries, please contact Crystal Patriarche, BookSparks, 480-650-1688, crystal@booksparkspr.com

 

© created with Wix.com

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon